Monday, September 22, 2008

Music: G-Christ - Damage Is Done

Thanks to Crew54 for sharing G-Christ's latest EP! G-Christ is 1/2 of Crew54. Is that right?!? Hey who's heavier?!?

Free music fools! Get your download on!


G-Christ - Damage Is Done EP Tracklist

1. Intro - prod. by Kingverse

2. Living Big - prod. by Reeplay

3. Forsake His Love ft. Alpha 20/20 - prod. by Alpha 20/20

4. Kcuf G-Christ (Skit)

5. Put It Down ft. DDC prod. by The Fiyamen

6. Losing Control - prod. by Zaire of the Sole Vibe

7. Going - prod. by G-Christ

8. Damage Is Done

Download the EP here!

No comments: